Artist: Cisilino Orefice Vignato Magatelli Mansutti     Album: Malkuth     Label: Rudi     Code: RRJ1028


  • Malkuth

  • Cisilino Orefice Vignato Magatelli Mansutti

  • 09 November 2015

  • RRJ1028

  • 8058456240312

  • Rudi

  • No covers downloadable for Guests

No tracks downloadable for Guests

  • Total views : 4374

  • Today views : 1

  • Created on : 13 November 2015

  • Total songs : 9

  • Total comments : 0

  • From: Rudi

Press Release

Malkuth's sound and the music finds shape through a process of natural improvisational based on mutual listening and dialogue between five musicians who have metabolized the language and practice of 1960s Jazz. Tunes gradually materialize from silence to rythmic, harmonic and melodic centers; an itinerary which develops collectively. The instrument voices are warm, never harsh or cynic - always tending to share narrative meaning.

Track List

1. Solo per pazzi (Cisilino, Magatelli, Orefice, Vignato) 2:40  
2. Di corsa (Cisilino, Magatelli, Orefice, Vignato) 3:50  
3. Primo incontro (Cisilino) 9:43  
4. Le notti bianche (Cisilino) 5:34  
5. Grattacapo (Cisilino, Magatelli, Orefice, Vignato) 1:33  
6. Necessità (Cisilino) 9:42  
7. Veglia (Cisilino) 9:02  
8. Catena di smontaggio (Cisilino, Magatelli, Orefice, Vignato) 6:01  
9. Terra (Cisilino, Magatelli, Orefice, Vignato) 4:17  


Mirko Cisilino, trumpet
Filippo Orefice, tenor sax
Filippo Vignato, trombone
Mattia Magatelli, doublebass
Alessandro Mansutti, drums

Recording Data

Recorded on December, the 19th, 2014 by Claudio Zambenedetti.
Mixed and mastered by Claudio Zambenedetti at Imputlevel Studio, San Biagio di Callalta (TV), Italy.

More Albums From Rudi